Rajasthan Dag Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Dag election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Dag results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Dag results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Dag live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Dag Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Dag constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Dag Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Dag Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013197DagRam Chandra BJP103113MadanlalINC52716
2008197DagMadan Lal VermaINC58537RamlalBJP56828
2003120DagSanehlata BJP62123Madan Lal VermaINC44240
1998120DagMadan Lal Verma INC46757Baboo Lal VermaBJP36877
1993120DagBabulal Verma BJP33665Madan Lal VermaINC32567
1990120DagBal Chand BJP37879Kanhiya LalINC22671
1985120DagDeep Chand INC23532Bal ChandBJP15527
1980120DagBal ChandBJP19195Deep ChandINC(I)19040
1977120DagBal Chand Arya JNP26567Deep ChandINC13400
1967109DagLachhmanBJS14963R. ChandraINC9646
196288DagJailalJS8000Ram ChandraINC5624
195756DagHarish ChandraINC24664Chain SinghIND4256
195756DagRam ChandraINC25683Duli Chand BalaiIND6161

Last Updated on 12, November 2018