Rajasthan Civil Lines Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Civil Lines election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Civil Lines results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Civil Lines results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Civil Lines live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Civil Lines Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Civil Lines constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Civil Lines Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Civil Lines Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201351Civil linesArun Chaturvedi BJP77693Pratap Singh KhachariyawasINC66564
200851Civil LinesPratap Singh KhachariyawasINC58166Ashok LahotiBJP51205

Last Updated on 12, November 2018