Rajasthan Churu Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Churu election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Churu results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Churu results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Churu live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Churu Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Churu constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Churu Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Churu Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201322ChuruRajender Singh RathoreBJP80100Hazi Maqbool MandeliaINC60098
200822ChuruHazi Maqbool MandeliaINC56458Harlal SaharanBJP48347
200320ChuruRajendra Rathore BJP56484Hussain SayedINC48559
199820ChuruRajendra Rathore BJP55257Ashk AliINC48979
199320ChuruRajendra Rathore BJP52235Hamida BegamINC33507
199020ChuruRajender Rathod JD49781Hamida BegamINC25398
198520ChuruHamida Begum INC22398Rajendra RathoreJNP15659
198020ChuruBhalu KhanINC(I)20490Ram Nath KaswanJNP(SC)14977
197720ChuruMegh Raj JNP24280Mohar SinghINC15184
197218ChuruMohar SinghINC25504Pratap SinghIND15346
196718ChuruM. RajIND16562M. SinghINC13770
1962164ChuruMohar SinghIND13113Pratap SinghINC8466
1957125ChuruMohar SinghIND14446Mohar SinghIND10459
1951132ChuruPrabhu DayalINC17199Mor SinghKLP9265
1951132ChuruKumbha RamINC16141HetaKLP8465

Last Updated on 12, November 2018