Rajasthan Chomu Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Chomu election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Chomu results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Chomu results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Chomu live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Chomu Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Chomu constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Chomu Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Chomu Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201343ChomuRamlal Sharma BJP93516Bhagwan Sahai SainiINC49043
200843ChomuBhagwan Sahay SainiINC45380Ram Lal SharmaBJP45245
200338ChomuRam Lal Sharma BJP48043Bhagwan Sahay SainiINC43749
199838ChomuBhagwan Sahai Saini INC76488Ghanshyam TiwariBJP32814
199338ChomuGhanshyam Tiwari BJP46758TejpalINC35828
199038ChomuRameshwar Dayal JD37287Bhagwan Sahai SainiINC33011
198538ChomuRameshwar Dayal Yadav LKD44797Ramakant VyasINC22588
198038ChomuTejpalINC(I)14744Rameshwar YadavJNP(SC)14012
197738ChomuRameshwar JNP26004Dinesh KumarINC10088
197234ChomuRam Kishore ByasINC21226RameswarSWA18723
196216ChomuBhanu PrashadSWA13190Hari ShankerINC3271

Last Updated on 12, November 2018