Rajasthan Chittorgarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Chittorgarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Chittorgarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Chittorgarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Chittorgarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Chittorgarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Chittorgarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Chittorgarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Chittorgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013169ChittorgarhChandra Bhan BJP85391Surendra SinghINC73541
2008169ChittorgarhSurendra Singh JadawatINC67959Shrichand KripalaniBJP56408
2003124ChittorgarhNarpat Singh Rajvi BJP64757Surendra Singh JadawatINC52944
1998124ChittorgarhSurendra Jadawat INC53510Narpat Singh RajviBJP46679
1993124ChittorgarhNarpat Singh Rajavi BJP45349Nirmala Kumari ShanktawatINC29969
1990124ChittorgarhVijay Singh Jhala BJP21539Narender SinghINC20428
1985124ChittorgarhLaxman Singh INC27219Kailash ChandraBJP14357
1980124ChittorgarhShobrajmalINC(I)17850Kailash Chandra JhanwarBJP15962
1977124ChittorgarhLaxma Singh JNP33290Nirmala KumariINC10465
1972113ChittorgarhNirmala KumariINC22196Kailash ChandraBJS9781
1967113ChittorgarhR. KumarINC14788M. LalBJS11057
196291ChittorgarhChatarbhuj UpadhayaINC11328Kailash ChandraJS7159
195758ChittorgarhLal SinghINC7272Laxman SinghRRP7261

Last Updated on 12, November 2018