Rajasthan Bundi Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bundi election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bundi results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bundi results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bundi live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bundi Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bundi constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bundi Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bundi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013186BundiAshok Dogra BJP91142Mamta SharmaINC63506
2008186BundiAshok DogaraBJP56992Mamta SharmaINC46249
2003106BundiMamta Sharma INC43401SumanBJP38860
1998106BundiMamta Sharma INC52672Krishna Kumar GoyalBJP30864
1993106BundiOm Prakash Sharma BJP39003MamtaINC30219
1990106BundiKrishna Kumar Goyal BJP35606Hari MohanINC22233
1985106BundiHari Mohan Sharma INC26791Om PrakashBJP20654
1980106BundiBrij SunderINC(I)19720Swarn LalBJP17089
1977106BundiOm Prakash JNP25220Brij SunderINC10629
197296BundiRajendra Kumar BhartiyaINC30647Ram DuttBJS4772
196796BundiB. SundarINC18143H. PrasadBJS11678
196276BundiBrij SunderINC8849Ram DuttJS8821
1961By PollsBundiB. SundarINC11585Ram DuttaIND7364
195749BundiSajjan SinghINC6529Vaidya NityanandIND2725
1951123BundiChhittar LalKMPP6402Brij SundarINC4305

Last Updated on 12, November 2018