Rajasthan Bilara Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bilara election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bilara results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bilara results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bilara live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bilara Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bilara constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bilara Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bilara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013131BilaraArjunlal BJP94743HeeraramINC58802
2008131BilaraArjun LalBJP61462Shankar LalINC46599
2003187BilaraRam Narain Dudi BJP43659Rajendra ChoudharyINC33201
1998187BilaraRajendra Choudhary INC44877Ram Narayan DudiBJP30840
1993187BilaraRajendra Choudhary INC52348Mishri Lal ChoudharyBJP32757
1990187BilaraMiLal Chodhary JD44145Ram Narayan DudiINC33306
1985187BilaraRajendra Choudhary INC30271Mahendra PratapLKD27824
1980187BilaraRam Narain DudiINC(I)26579Bachana RamBJP10728
1977187BilaraRam Narain INC21695Ummed RamJNP13905
1972172BilaraKalu Ram AryaINC28542Vachna RamBJS9318
1967172BilaraK. R. AryaINC19335H. DassBJS17349
1962149BilaraChandra SinghIND23985Bhairon SinghINC19269
1957112BilaraBhairon SinghINC13981Chandra SinghIND12769
195180BilaraSantosh SinghIND15542Gulla RamINC8907

Last Updated on 12, November 2018