Rajasthan Bhopalgarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bhopalgarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bhopalgarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bhopalgarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bhopalgarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bhopalgarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bhopalgarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bhopalgarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bhopalgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013126BhopalgarhKamasa BJP88521OmprakashINC52711
2008126BhopalgarhSmt Kamsa MeghwalBJP48311Heera DeviINC43810
2003188BhopalgarhMahipal Maderna INC43659Narayan Ram BedaBJP38675
1998188BhopalgarhParas Ram Maderana INC57312Bhera Ram ChoudharyBJP33566
1993188BhopalgarhRam Narain Dudi INC35915Narain Ram BeraJD20960
1990188BhopalgarhParasram Maderna INC43330Narain Ram BeraJD40556
1985188BhopalgarhNarain Ram Bera LKD37546Paras Ram MadernaINC36870
1980188BhopalgarhParas Ram MaderanaINC(I)29052Narain Ram BedaJNP(SC)26199
1977188BhopalgarhParas Ram Maderna INC26558Bhera RamJNP25856
1972173BhopalgarhParas Ram MadernaINC43323Jaswant Singh ChaudharyIND8315
1967173BhopalgarhM. P. RamINC26104R. SinghSWA19113

Last Updated on 12, November 2018