Rajasthan Bhinmal Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bhinmal election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bhinmal results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bhinmal results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bhinmal live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bhinmal Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bhinmal constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bhinmal Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bhinmal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013143BhinmalPoora Ram BJP93141Um SinghINC52950
2008143BhinmalPoora Ram ChoudharyBJP59669Samrjit SinghINC38470
2003172BhinmalSamarjit Singh INC66646Pooraram ChoudharyBJP64833
1998172BhinmalSamarjeet Singh INC32740Poora Ram ChoudharyBJP25313
1993172BhinmalPura Ram Choudhary BJP41610Prem Singh DahiyaINC27424
1990172BhinmalPrem Singh Dahiya INC27446Mahipal SinghBJP23999
1985172BhinmalSuraj Pal Singh INC23561Thakra RamIND12777
1980172BhinmalSuraj Pal SinghINC(I)30087Kishore Chand VardhanBJP9376
1977172BhinmalSuraj Pal Singh INC17212Aai Dan SinghJNP12920
1972158BhinmalPoonam ChandINC26573Kalyan SinghIND8433
1967158BhinmalA. SinghSWA12338M. SinghINC10546
1962136BhinmalMalam SinghINC7856Ukh ChandIND7533

Last Updated on 12, November 2018