Rajasthan Bhim Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bhim election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bhim results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bhim results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bhim live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bhim Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bhim constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bhim Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bhim Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013173BhimHari Singh Rawat BJP62550Lakshman Singh Rawat (Fateh Singh)IND44099
2008173BhimHari Singh RawatBJP38262Laxman Singh Rawat(Fateh Singh)INC37532
2003150BhimHari Singh (Panna Singh) BJP48722Laxman SinghINC29561
1998150BhimLakshman Singh Rawat INC46046DharmachandBJP27943
1993150BhimLaxman Singh INC40762Dharam ChandIND22872
1990150BhimMandhata Singh JD34123Lakshman SinghINC25319
1985150BhimLaxman Singh INC25183Rasa SinghBJP19545
1980150BhimLaxmi KumariINC(I)23776Rasa Singh RawatIND20410
1977150BhimMajor Fateh Singh JNP27036Rasa SinghINC16584
1972137BhimChiman Singh BhatiINC34251Mohan Lal MehtaBJS6685
1967137BhimL. KumariINC24425ShankarlalBJS9477
1962115BhimLakshmi KumariINC19608Shanker LalJS6653
195779BhimFateh SinghIND14311Laxmi KumariINC11867
1951105BhimSangram SinghBJS9200Bhura LalINC5900

Last Updated on 12, November 2018