Rajasthan Bharatpur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bharatpur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bharatpur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bharatpur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bharatpur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bharatpur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bharatpur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bharatpur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bharatpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201373BharatpurVijay Kumar BJP57515Dalveer SinghBSP34821
200873BharatpurVijay BansalBJP52595Aditya Raj SharmaBSP29109
200372BharatpurVijay Bansal (Pappu) INLD39080R P SharmaINC21717
199872BharatpurR.P.Sharma INC30053Vijay Bansal (Pappu)BJP31276
199372BharatpurR. P . Sharma INC28499Laxhmi Chand AgarwalBJP25475
199072BharatpurRam Kishan JD25801Ku. Arun SinghIND20423
198572BharatpurGirraj Prasad Tiwari INC20009Ram KishanJNP14673
198072BharatpurRaj BahadurINC(U)22346Giriraj Prasad TiwariINC(I)14215
197772BharatpurSuresh Kumar JNP21112Ram Swaroop GuptaINC7789
197264BharatpurBrijendra SinghBJS33430Mukut Bhari Lal GoyalINC20388
196764BharatpurN. SinghSSP21479K. SinghSWA7562
196245BharatpurNatthi SinghIND13112Hoti LalINC10782
195735BharatpurHoti LalIND9819Nathi SinghINC9813
195120BharatpurHari DuttKLP13956Jugal Kishore ChaturvediINC8799

Last Updated on 12, November 2018