Rajasthan Bhadra Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bhadra election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bhadra results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bhadra results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bhadra live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bhadra Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bhadra constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bhadra Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bhadra Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201311BhadraSanjeev Kumar BJP65040Balwan Singh PooniaCPIM38552
200811BhadraJaideepIND76071Sanjeev KumarINC40796
20031BhadraDr. Suresh Chaudhary IND37993BimlaBJP33327
19981BhadraSanjeev Kumar INC41624Lal ChandBJP39080
19931BhadraGyan Singh IND45875Lal ChandBJP30277
19901BhadraLal Chand JD47217Gyan SinghINC35276
19851BhadraLal Chand LKD38870VimalaINC29643
19801BhadraGyan SinghINC(I)29765Risal SinghIND18105
19771BhadraLal Chand JNP22705Daya RamIND16969
19721BhadraGyan Singh ChoudharyINC34554Yashwant SinghIND28887
19671BhadraH. RajINC23062G. ShankerSWA16896
1951136BhadraHans RajINC13363Hardit SinghKMPP6416

Last Updated on 12, November 2018