Rajasthan Behror Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Behror election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Behror results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Behror results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Behror live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Behror Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Behror constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Behror Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Behror Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201362BehrorJaswant Singh BJP53835Baljeet Yadav (Batkhani)IND35250
200862BehrorDr. Jaswant Singh YadavBJP56890Dr Karan Singh YadavINC36886
2004By PollsBehrorChand Nath BJP 51188Dr. Jaswant Singh Yadav IND 38101
200358BehrorDr. Karan Singh Yadav INC41422Sujan SinghIND23777
199858BehrorDr. Karan Singh Yadav INC52792Sujan SinghBJP17069
199358BehrorSujan Singh IND17541Brija NandSP15307
199058BehrorMahi Pal Yadava JD42467Sujan SinghINC13374
198558BehrorSujan Singh INC32094Aman KumarJNP21366
198058BehrorSujan SinghINC(I)19748Ramji Lal YadavJNP(JP)13168
197758BehrorBhawani Singh JNP25487Ram DhanINC11262
197252BehrorGhasi Ram YadavINC31450Ramji LalVHP14079
196752BehrorA. LalSSP19089G. RamINC17383
196233BehrorGhasi Ram YadavINC17372Bishambar DayalSOC12075
195726BehrorChander SinghIND13991Shanti DeviINC9622
19518BehrorRamjilal YadavINC12483Narain SinghKLP4124

Last Updated on 12, November 2018