Rajasthan Begun Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Begun election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Begun results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Begun results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Begun live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Begun Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Begun constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Begun Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Begun Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013168BegunSuresh BJP84676Rajendra Singh BidhuriINC63378
2008168BegunRajender Singh BidhudiINC59106Chunni Lal DhakarBJP58463
2003121BegunChunni Lal Dhakad BJP56896Ghanshyam JainINC44092
1998121BegunGhanshyam INC45863Chunni Lal DhakarBJP42827
1993121BegunChhunni Lal BJP34839GhanshyamINC33860
1990121BegunChunni Lal BJP31400Pankaj PancholiINC19777
1985121BegunPankaj Pancholi INC21374Hari SinghIND10553
1980121BegunGhanshyamINC(I)18070Har LalIND12462
1977121BegunH. N. Sharma JNP23173Ghisa Lal DhakadINC7739
1972110BegunHari SinghINC21321Kishan LalIND6553
1967110BegunH. SinghIND10880K. C. PankajINC9789
196289BegunChoshar Singh BabelSWA14375Sugan Chand JainINC10183
195757BegunSugan ChandINC8136Ummed SinghRRP6605
195197BegunSugan ChandINC8442Mitha LalIND7156

Last Updated on 12, November 2018