Rajasthan Baytoo Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Baytoo election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Baytoo results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Baytoo results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Baytoo live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Baytoo Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Baytoo constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Baytoo Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Baytoo Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013136BaytooKailash Choudhary BJP73097Colonel Sona RamINC59123
2008136BaytooCol. Sonaram ChoudharyINC62207KailashBJP25789

Last Updated on 12, November 2018