Rajasthan Bayana Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bayana election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bayana results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bayana results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bayana live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bayana Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bayana constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bayana Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bayana Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201376BayanaBachchu Singh BJP43868Ritu BanavatIND38057
200876BayanaGyarsaram KoliBJP32016Munni DeviBSP23261
200376BayanaAtar Singh Badana BJP41377Dhruvendra SinghRSNM21972
199876BayanaBrijendra Singh Soopa INC20533Dhurvendra Singh ParmarIND18854
1995By PollsBayanaBrijendra SinghINC24862Shivcharan SinghBJP17378
199376BayanaBrij Raj Singh JD30085Bijendra Singh SoopaINC26224
199076BayanaSalig Ram Neta INC15275Brajendra SinghIND14852
198576BayanaBrijendra Singh INC20834Brij Raj SinghIND16833
198076BayanaJagan SinghINC(I)12944Mukat Behari LalINC(U)12086
197776BayanaMukat Behari Lal JNP17090Shiv Charan SinghIND16928
197267BayanaGirraj PrasadINC22841Gopal RamIND14482
196767BayanaM.B. LalSSP16024S. SinghIND9293
196248BayanaMukat Behari LalSOC11907Shreebhan SinghINC8568
195737BayanaShribhan SinghINC30147Sher SinghIND19160
195737BayanaGoverdhan SinghINC26456Ram LalIND17720

Last Updated on 12, November 2018