Rajasthan Bassi Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bassi election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bassi results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bassi results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bassi live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bassi Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bassi constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bassi Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bassi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201357BassiAnju Devi Dhanka IND48095AvantiNPP36756
200857BassiSmt Anju KhangwalIND54098Kanhaya LalIND32166
200353BassiKanhaiya Lal Meena BJP58757Jagdish Prasad TiwariINC57765
199853BassiKanhaiya Lal BJP41775Jagdish Prassad TiwariIND38155
199353BassiKanhiya Lal Meena BJP47951Jagdish Prasad TiwariINC41698
199053BassiKanhiya Lal IND27361Jagdish Prasad TiwariINC26705
198553BassiJagdish Prasad Tiwari INC24729Ram Ray SharmaBJP18611
198053BassiJagdish Prasad TiwariINC(I)20529Sita Ram MeenaJNP(JP)13180
197753BassiShiv Raj Singh JNP17944Jagdish Prasad TiwariINC12360
197247BassiMunshilalINC11648Doonga RamSWA9980
196747BassiK. LalSWA17336P. LalINC5599
196229BassiAbhai SinghSWA23878Gauri ShankerINC6574

Last Updated on 12, November 2018