Rajasthan Barmer Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Barmer election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Barmer results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Barmer results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Barmer live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Barmer Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Barmer constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Barmer Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Barmer Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013135BarmerMewaram Jain INC63955Dr. Priyanka ChowdharyBJP58042
2008135BarmerMewaram JainINC62219Mradurekha ChoudharyBJP38175
2003177BarmerTaga Ram BJP65780Virdhi Chand JainINC35257
1998177BarmerVridhichand Jain INC66616Taga Ram ChowdharyBJP33005
1993177BarmerGanga Ram Choudhary IND36578Vridhi ChandINC33101
1990177BarmerGanga Ram JD34371Hema RamINC21363
1985177BarmerGanga Ram Chaudhary LKD29134Rikhab DassINC25718
1977177BarmerVirdhi Chand INC26729Ummed SinghJNP17892
1972163BarmerVirdhi ChandINC22141Ummed SinghSWA14026
1967163BarmerB. ChandINC24527U. SinghIND8119
1962141BarmerUmed SinghIND13254Vridhi ChandINC11936
1957106BarmerTan SinghRRP9866RukmaniINC5507

Last Updated on 12, November 2018