Rajasthan Banswara Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Banswara election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Banswara results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Banswara results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Banswara live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Banswara Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Banswara constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Banswara Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Banswara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013164BanswaraDhansingh BJP86620Arjun Singh BamaniyaINC56559
2008164BanswaraArjun Singh BamaniyaINC47753Dhansingh RawatBJP31904
2003131BanswaraBhawani Joshi BJP60777Rameshchandra PandyaINC37802
1998131BanswaraRamesh Chandra INC50530Bhawani JoshiBJP24983
1995By PollsBanswaraBhawani JoshiBJP35644Dinesh JoshiINC34457
1993131BanswaraHarideo Joshi INC41500Bhawani JoshiBJP26376
1990131BanswaraHari Deo Joshi INC42521Manilal BohraBJP11624
1985131BanswaraHarideo Joshi INC38485Mani Lal BohraBJP8081
1980131BanswaraHarideojoshiINC(I)26925Saripatrai DaveBJP6718
1977131BanswaraHari Deo Joshi INC23407Keshav ChandraJNP17586
1972119BanswaraHarideo JoshiINC33903Vijay LalSOP8695
1967119BanswaraH. JoshiINC25430KeshavchandraSSP12099
195762BanswaraMogjiIND11272Hari RamINC8188
1952By PollsBanswaraYashoda DeviPSP14862Natvar LalINC8451
195190BanswaraBeljiSP8071Bhartandra SinghIND4658

Last Updated on 12, November 2018