Rajasthan Bansur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bansur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bansur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bansur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bansur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bansur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bansur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bansur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bansur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201363BansurShakuntala Rawat INC71328Rohitash KumarBJP47412
200863BansurSh. Rohitash KumarBJP41361ShakuntalaINC28382
200357BansurMahipal Singh Yadav INC41701Rohitash KumarBJP36070
2002By PollsBansurRohitash Kumar BJP 47241Sardara Ram INC 44636
199857BansurJagat Singh Dayama BSP30799Rohitash KumarBJP30361
199357BansurRohitashwa IND54123Rama PilotINC29437
199057BansurJagat Singh Dayma JD43158Rohitash KumarINC31061
198557BansurJagat Singh Dayama LKD22904Rohitashva KumarINC21077
198057BansurBadri PrasadINC(I)16639Jagat SinghJNP(SC)15107
197757BansurHari Singh Yadav JNP19986Ram KanwarIND7059
197251BansurBadri PrasadINC20724Ram Karan SinghVHP19756
196751BansurB. PrasadIND13248R. LalINC8907
1965By PollsBansurB.PrasadINC20065Ramji LalIND10712
196234BansurSatish KumarIND18397Badri Prasad GuptaINC12148
195727BansurBadri Prasad GuptaINC11175Narayan SinghIND3775
19519BansurBadri Prashad INC9727Man SinghKLP7129

Last Updated on 12, November 2018