Rajasthan Bandikui Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bandikui election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bandikui results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bandikui results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bandikui live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bandikui Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bandikui constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bandikui Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bandikui Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201385BandikuiMrs Alka Singh BJP41136Shailendra JoshiNPP35359
200885BandikuiRam Kishor SianiIND42200Shailendra JoshiBJP29250
200351BandikuiMurari Lal BSP67464Mohan LalBJP37513
199851BandikuiShailendra Joshi INC33122Ram Kishore SainiBJP26912
199351BandikuiShelender Joshi INC27523Ram Kishor SoniBJP25025
199051BandikuiRam Kishor Saini BJP27119Bhairu Singh GurjarINC22490
198551BandikuiChandra Shekhar Sharma INC21088Sushil KumarBJP19691
198051BandikuiNathu SinghBJP17155Beni PrasadINC(I)13425
197751BandikuiVijay Singh Nandera JNP21045Bishamber Nath JoshiINC11743
197245BandikuiBishambar Nath JoshiINC13408JagdishBJS11292
196745BandikuiB.N. JoshiINC21172M.B. MathurSWA16183
196227BandikuiMathuresh BehariSWA18185Bishamber Nath JoshiINC11734
195722BandikuiBishambher Nath JoshiINC7687BaliyaINC4515
195143BandikuiVishambar NathINC8379Bala BuxIND3771

Last Updated on 12, November 2018