Rajasthan Bali Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bali election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bali results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bali results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bali live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bali Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bali constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bali Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bali Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013120BaliPushpendra Singh BJP92454Ratan Lal ChoudharyINC72866
2008120BaliPushpendra SinghBJP61229JaisinghINC40483
2003166BaliPuspendra Singh BJP45191Jai SinghINC35014
2002By PollsBaliPushpendra Singh BJP 47522Bheem Raj Bhati INC 30686
1998166BaliBhairon Singh Shekhawat BJP38025Ummed SinghINC30359
1993166BaliBhairon Singh Shekhawat BJP36982Mithalal JainINC26257
1990166BaliAmrat Lal IND18787Jethu SinghINC18604
1985166BaliRaghunath INC20189Ramveer SinghJNP14760
1980166BaliAslam KhanINC(I)16909Hanswant SinghJNP(JP)8095
1977166BaliHanwant Singh JNP15438Mohan RajINC13334
1972152BaliMohan RajINC25609Kanti LalBJS4406
1962129BaliMohan RajINC11515Sajan SinghSWA10224
195798BaliDevaINC14804Shesh ManiIND11516
195798BaliMotiIND11745Dwarka DassINC11163
195158BaliLaxman SinghIND8100Mohan RajINC5574

Last Updated on 12, November 2018