Rajasthan Bagidora Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Bagidora election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Bagidora results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Bagidora results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Bagidora live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Bagidora Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Bagidora constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Bagidora Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Bagidora Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013165BagidoraMahendra Jeet Singh Malviya INC81016Khemraj GarasiyaBJP66691
2008165BagidoraMahendrajeet SinghINC76113JeetmalkhantJD(U)31424
2003132BagidoraJeetmal Khant JD(U)61952Mahendrajit Singh MalviyaaINC55661
1998132BagidoraJeet Mal JD35920Panna LalINC30957
1993132BagidoraPoonjalal JD25087PannalalINC23380
1990132BagidoraSoma JD27669Mahendra MalviyaINC21567
1985132BagidoraPanna Lal INC20666Poonja LalLKD17140
1980132BagidoraNathoo RamINC(I)20946HarjiJNP(SC)12441
1977132BagidoraNathu Ram R/O Bori JNP20545Nathu Ram R/O BawadiINC10265
195764BagidoraNathu RamINC12708KaliaIND8876
195189BagidoraHari RamINC0Unconstested0

Last Updated on 12, November 2018