Rajasthan Aspur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Aspur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Aspur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Aspur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Aspur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Aspur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Aspur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Aspur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Aspur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013159AspurGopi Chand Meena BJP69236Raiya MeenaINC58732
2008159AspurRaiya MeenaINC59159Prakrati KharadiBJP44612
2003136AspurRaiyaji Meena INC47616Bhim Raj MeenaBJP40590
2000By PollsAspurRaiya Meena INC 36024Kanak Mal Katara BJP 30800
1998136AspurTara Chand Bhagora INC48190Bhim Raj MeenaBJP28161
1993136AspurBhimraj Meena BJP31374Mahendra Kumar ParmarINC31315
1990136AspurMahender Kumar Parmar INC28746Lalit MohanBJP21254
1985136AspurMahendra Kumar INC24663Lalit MohanBJP3953
1980136AspurMahendra KumarINC(I)23711KaluramCPI4476
1977136AspurBhimji INC21519HakraJNP19295
195768AspurBhogi Lal PandiyaINC14662Lachman SinghIND14114

Last Updated on 12, November 2018