Rajasthan Anta Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Anta election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Anta results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Anta results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Anta live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Anta Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Anta constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Anta Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Anta Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013193AntaPrabhu Lal Saini BJP69960Pramod BhayaINC66561
2008193AntaPramod BhayaINC56519Raghuveer Singh KaushalBJP26851

Last Updated on 12, November 2018