Rajasthan Amber Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Amber election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Amber results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Amber results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Amber live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Amber Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Amber constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Amber Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Amber Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201347AmberNaveen Pilania NPP51103Satish PooniaBJP50774
200847AmberGanga Sahay SharmaINC53179Naveen PilaniaBJP49382
200339AmberLal Chand Kataria INC49518Navin PilaniaBJP43582
199839AmberSahadev Sharma INC67602Gopi RamBJP42155
199339AmberGopiram BJP39722Shriram GotewalaINC24972
199039AmberGopi Ram BJP44196Ram Paratap KatriyaINC19071
1985By PollsAmberR.P.KatariyaINC30334G.RamBJP27949
198539AmberBhairon Singh Shekhawat BJP42674Tara Chand ChandelINC28036
197739AmberPushpa JNP12252Gopal DuttaINC5141
197235AmberShakuntlaINC25141Hanuman Sahai SharmaSWA15447
196217AmberMan SinghSWA17723Jai SinghINC3285
195717AmberHari Shankar S. ShastriINC7865Ghanshyam DassRRP5270
195717AmberSahdeoINC9540Rawat Man SinghRRP7728
1952By PollsAmberAngad RamINC3957Ram NiwasIND2976
1952By PollsAmberKamala KumariINC9298KaniramdasJS4038
195152AmberMaha Rawal Sangram SinghIND7770Bhudeo SharmaINC3938
195151AmberKr. Tej SinghRRP10666Ram NiwasINC9202

Last Updated on 12, November 2018