Rajasthan Alwar Urban Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Alwar Urban election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Alwar Urban results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Alwar Urban results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Alwar Urban live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Alwar Urban Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Alwar Urban constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Alwar Urban Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Alwar Urban Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201366Alwar UrbanBanwari Lal Singhal BJP84791Narendra SharmaINC22562
200866Alwar UrbanBanwari Lal SinghalBJP49075Narendra SharmaINC35367
200363Alwar UrbanJitendra Singh INC67631Dr. Pushpa GuptaBJP40342
199863Alwar UrbanJitendra Singh INC50303Meena AgarwalBJP17394
199363Alwar UrbanMeena Agarwal BJP37160Khilli Mal JainINC23197
199063Alwar UrbanJeet Mal Jain BJP33601Ashok Kumar AgarwalINC16020
198563Alwar UrbanPushpa Devi INC25768Jeet MalBJP22924
198063Alwar UrbanJeet Mal JainBJP22674Chotu SinghINC(I)14058
197763Alwar UrbanJeet Mal JNP21613Ishwar LalINC16176
197257Alwar UrbanRam NandCPI22016Ishwar LalIND11221
196757Alwar UrbanR. NandCPI11783U. MathurINC10645
196238Alwar UrbanRama NandCPI17326Chhotu SinghINC13159
195729Alwar UrbanChhotu SinghINC8889Rama Nand AgrawalCPI7366
195113Alwar UrbanChhotu SinghINC13878Sambhu DayalHMS6096

Last Updated on 12, November 2018