Sri Hargobindpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Balwinder SinghIndian National CongressWinner
Manjit SinghShiromani Akali DalRunner Up

Sri Hargobindpur Assembly Election 2017 Results Candidate Wise with Votes

Punjab - Sri Hargobindpur
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
BALWINDER SINGHIndian National Congress57489
MANJIT SINGHShiromani Akali Dal39424
AMARPAL SINGHAam Aadmi Party24294
OM PARKASHAapna Punjab Party889
GURMEET SINGHBahujan Samaj Party653
SARABJIT SINGHIndependent560
SIKANDER SINGHIndependent388
None of the AboveNone of the Above827

Assembly Wise Results

Sri Hargobindpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Amarpal SinghAam Aadmi Party
2Gurmit SinghBahujan Samaj Party
3Balwinder SinghIndian National Congress
4Lakhwinder KaurCommunist Party of India
5Manjit SinghShiromani Akali Dal

Sri Hargobindpur Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting - Results
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Punjab Elections 2017
List of Punjab Assembly Constituencies
Punjab Opinion Poll

Sri Hargobindpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20128Sri HargobindpurDes Raj DhuggaSAD58079Balwinder Singh LaddiINC50642
20074Sri HargobindpurCapt. Balbir Singh BathSAD42581Fateh Jang Singh BajwaINC39303
20024Sri HargobindpurCapt. Balbir Singh BathSAD27836Fateh Jang Singh BajwaIND16337
19974Sri HargobindpurBalbir SinghSAD40934Gurnam SinghCPI15945
19924Sri HargobindpurGurnam SinghCPI5000Mustak MasihINC1115
19854Sri HargobindpurNatha SinghSAD22753Gurnam SinghCPI14735
19804Sri HargobindpurNatha SinghSAD27199Tripat Rajinder SinghINC(I)22355
19774Sri HargobindpurNatha SinghSAD21213Gurnam SinghCPI16210
197232Sri HargobindpurWaryam SinghINC21006Bikramjit SinghSAD17177
196932Sri HargobindpurKaram SinghSAD22315Sikander SinghINC16617
196732Sri HargobindpurS. SinghINC15278K. SinghADS11722
1962123Sri GobindpurSatnam SinghINC22671Uttam SinghAD15411
195776Sri GobindpurGurbachan SinghINC17822Gurnam SinghCPI8291
1951101Sri GobindpurUttam SinghINC9587Harcharan SinghSAD7981

Last Updated on 29 July 2018