Raikot Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Jagtar Singh Jagga HissowalAam Aadmi PartyWinner

Raikot Assembly Election 2017 Results Candidate Wise with Votes

Punjab - Raikot
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
AMAR SINGHIndian National Congress37631
INDER IQBAL SINGH ATWALShiromani Akali Dal29019
SURINDER SINGHBahujan Samaj Party878
MOTA SINGHCommunist Party of India (Marxist)662
DALJIT SINGHIndependent309
SIKANDAR SINGHBahujan Mukti Party302
None of the AboveNone of the Above816

Assembly Wise Results

Raikot Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jagtar Singh Jagga HissowalAam Aadmi Party
2Amar SinghIndian National Congress
3Inder Iqbal Singh AtwalShiromani Akali Dal

Raikot Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting - Results
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Punjab Elections 2017
List of Punjab Assembly Constituencies
Punjab Opinion Poll

Raikot Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201269RaikotGurcharan SinghINC49553Bikramjit SinghSAD45660
200753RaikotHarmohinder Singh 'Pardhaan'INC49629Ranjit Singh 'TalwandiSAD47190
200254RaikotRanjit Singh TalwandiSAD44388Harmohinder Singh PardhanINC37989
199754RaikotHarmohinder Singh PardhanINC38297Ranjit Singh TalwandiSAD34245
199254RaikotNirmal SinghINC4325Bachitter SinghSAD2822
198554RaikotTalib SinghSAD27885Gurcharan SinghINC16763
198054RaikotJagdev SinghINC(I)27615Devraj Singh25020
197754RaikotDev Raj SinghSAD25666Gurcharan SinghINC21528
197263RaikotJagdev SinghSAD26517Satwant SinghINC23086
196963RaikotJagdev SinghSAD26438Pal SinghINC20981
196763RaikotJ. SinghADS28912S. SinghINC16947
196291RaikotGurnam SinghAD23195Inder Mohan SinghINC19467
1957By PollsRaikotP. SinghINC25452J. SinghCOM15076
1957104RaikotWazir SinghINC35960Ajit KumarSCF30011
1957104RaikotBhag Singh (Sc)INC39446Jalwant SinghCPI34055

Last Updated on 29 July 2018