Nihal Singh Wala Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Manjit SinghAam Aadmi PartyWinner
Rajwinder KaurIndian National CongressRunner Up

Nihal Singh Wala Assembly Election 2017 Results Candidate Wise with Votes

Punjab - Nihal Singhwala
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
MANJIT SINGHAam Aadmi Party67313
RAJWINDER KAURIndian National Congress39739
S.R. KALERShiromani Akali Dal34865
MOHINDER SINGHCommunist Party of India4196
KUBDEEP SINGHShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)987
KEWAL SINGHBahujan Samaj Party823
BHARBHUR SINGHIndependent609
MANJIT KAURIndependent563
JARMANJIT SINGHDemocratic Swaraj Party518
RANJEET SINGHIndependent379
KARAM CHANDIndependent371
None of the AboveNone of the Above1010

Assembly Wise Results

Nihal Singh Wala Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Manjit SinghAam Aadmi Party
2Rajwinder KaurIndian National Congress
3S.R. KalerShiromani Akali Dal

Nihal Singh Wala Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting - Results
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Punjab Elections 2017
List of Punjab Assembly Constituencies
Punjab Opinion Poll

Nihal Singh Wala Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201271Nihal Singh WalaRajwinder KaurSAD57652Ajit Singh ShantINC57061
2007100Nihal Singh WalaAjit SinghIND38236Jarnail SinghSAD36604
2002101Nihal Singh WalaZora SinghSAD35556Ajaib SinghCPI16729
1997101Nihal Singh WalaAjaib SinghCPI39842Zora SinghSAD38051
1992101Nihal Singh WalaAjaib SinghCPI7816Sewak SinghBSP1279
1985101Nihal Singh WalaZora SinghSAD22383Saggar SinghCPI18811
1980101Nihal Singh WalaSaghar SinghCPI22427Jora SinghIND18391
1977101Nihal Singh WalaGurdev SinghSAD26345Sagghar SinghCPI23806
197213Nihal Singh WalaSaggar SinghCPI25572Gurdev SinghSAD22695
196913Nihal Singh WalaDalip SinghINC25326Munsha SinghCPI18969
196713Nihal Singh WalaM. SinghCPI15204S. SinghINC10720
196288Nihal Singh WalaGurbux SinghCPI23594Basant SinghINC22447

Last Updated on 29 July 2018