Nabha Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sadhu SinghIndian National CongressWinner
Gurdev Singh Dev MannAam Aadmi PartyRunner Up

Nabha Assembly Election 2017 Results Candidate Wise with Votes

Punjab - Nabha
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SADHU SINGHIndian National Congress60861
KABIR DASSShiromani Akali Dal32482
JEET RAMIndependent2689
KASHMIR SINGHCommunist Party of India1409
JAGTAR SINGHBahujan Samaj Party716
JARNAIL SINGHAapna Punjab Party612
None of the AboveNone of the Above1280

Assembly Wise Results

Nabha Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Gurdev Singh Dev MannAam Aadmi Party
2Paramjit SinghApna Punjab Party
3Sadhu SinghIndian National Congress
4Kabir DassShiromani Akali Dal

Nabha Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting - Results
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Punjab Elections 2017
List of Punjab Assembly Constituencies
Punjab Opinion Poll

Nabha Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012109NabhaSadhu SinghINC63350Balwant SinghSAD40802
200776NabhaRandeep SinghINC41310Narinder SinghSAD35997
200277NabhaRandeep SinghINC37453Narinder SinghSAD23502
199777NabhaNarinder SinghSAD37459Randeep SinghIND36165
199277NabhaRamesh KumarIND12082Satinder KaurINC9549
198577NabhaNarinder SinghSAD41216Gurdarshan SinghINC36569
198077NabhaGurdarshan SinghINC(I)36393Harinder SinghSAD34859
197777NabhaGurdarshan SinghINC33644Narinder SinghSAD27824
197283NabhaGurdarshan SinghINC35443Narinder SinghIND17905
196983NabhaNarinder SinghIND17873Gurdarshan SinghIND17243
196783NabhaN. SinghIND24135G. SinghINC14629
1962145NabhaGurdarshan SinghINC25689Gurdial SinghAD16164
1957107NabhaBalwant SinghINC20475Gurnam SinghIND11728

Last Updated on 29 July 2018