Ludhiana East Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sanjeev TalwarIndian National CongressWinner

Ludhiana East Assembly Election 2017 Results Candidate Wise with Votes

Punjab - Ludhiana East
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SANJEEV TALWARIndian National Congress43010
RANJIT SINGH DHILLONShiromani Akali Dal41313
GURPREET SINGHBahujan Samaj Party2076
JASWANT SINGH CHEEMAShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)659
HARDEEP SINGH (BAWA)All India Trinamool Congress371
RAMESH KUMARIndependent288
None of the AboveNone of the Above1067

Assembly Wise Results

Ludhiana East Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Daljit Singh Grewal (Bhola)Aam Aadmi Party
2Gurpreet Singh MehdoodanBahujan Samaj Party
3Sanjeev TalwarIndian National Congress
4Ranjit Singh DhillonShiromani Akali Dal

Ludhiana East Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting - Results
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Punjab Elections 2017
List of Punjab Assembly Constituencies
Punjab Opinion Poll

Ludhiana East Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201260Ludhiana EastRanjit Singh DhillonSAD38157Gurmail Singh PehalwanINC33586
200758Ludhiana EastSat Pal GosainBJP30232Surinder KumarINC28450
200259Ludhiana EastSurinder Kumar DawarINC32016Sat Pal GosainBJP18767
199759Ludhiana EastSat Pal GosainBJP36338Om Parkash GuptaINC20027
199259Ludhiana EastSatpaul GosainBJP16619Rajinder SainiINC12803
198559Ludhiana EastOm Parkash GuptaINC24802Sohan Singh SibalSAD16173
198059Ludhiana EastOm Parkash GuptaINC(I)24614Sat PalBJP13062
197759Ludhiana EastOm Parkash GuptaINC17564Surjan SinghSAD16535

Last Updated on 29 July 2018