Dirba Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Harpal Singh CheemaAam Aadmi PartyWinner
Ajaib Singh RatolanIndian National CongressRunner Up

Dirba Assembly Election 2017 Results Candidate Wise with Votes

Punjab - Dirba
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
AJAIB SINGH RATOLANIndian National Congress44789
GULZAR SINGHShiromani Akali Dal44777
HARWINDER SINGHBahujan Samaj Party2081
MANDEEP SINGHShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)1779
GHAMAND SINGHCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)789
BIKAR SINGHIndependent630
JAGTAR SINGHAapna Punjab Party369
None of the AboveNone of the Above1147

Assembly Wise Results

Dirba Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Harpal Singh CheemaAam Aadmi Party
2Harvinder Singh ButalBahujan Samaj Party
3Ajaib Singh RatolanIndian National Congress
4Ghuman SinghCommunist Party of India (Marxist–Leninist)
5Gulzar SinghShiromani Akali Dal

Dirba Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting - Results
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Punjab Elections 2017
List of Punjab Assembly Constituencies
Punjab Opinion Poll

Dirba Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012100DirbaSant Balvir Singh GhunasSAD60005Ajaib SinghINC53131
200786DirbhaSurjit Singh DhimanINC54036Baldev Singh MannSAD52883
200287DirbhaSurjit Singh DhimanIND35099Baldev Singh MannSAD34103
199787DirbhaGurcharan SinghINC36549Baldev SinghSAD30186
199287DirbhaGurharan SinghINC3072Baldev SinghSAD2624
198587DirbhaBaldev SinghSAD28923Jasvirinder SinghINC14717
198087DirbhaBaldev SinghSAD27559Chitwant SinghINC(I)21496
197787DirbhaBaldev SinghSAD25591Hari SinghINC15573

Last Updated on 29 July 2018