Dhuri Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dalvir Singh GoldyIndian National CongressWinner

Dhuri Assembly Election 2017 Results Candidate Wise with Votes

Punjab - Dhuri
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
DALVIR SINGH GOLDYIndian National Congress49347
HARI SINGHShiromani Akali Dal28611
SURJIT SINGH KALABULAShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)1405
BHOLA SINGHBahujan Samaj Party1390
TARSEM KUMARIndependent474
None of the AboveNone of the Above662

Assembly Wise Results

Dhuri Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jasvir Singh Jassi SekhonAam Aadmi Party
2Bhola SinghBahujan Samaj Party
3Dalvir Singh GoldyIndian National Congress
4Hari SinghShiromani Akali Dal

Dhuri Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting - Results
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Punjab Elections 2017
List of Punjab Assembly Constituencies
Punjab Opinion Poll

Dhuri Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2015By PollsDhuriGobind Singh LongowalSAD67596Simar Pratap SinghINC30095
2012107DhuriArvind KhannaINC51536Gobind SinghSAD39063
200779DhuriIqbal Singh JhundanIND36469Mai Roop KaurINC33290
200280DhuriGaganjit SinghSAD25538Iqbal SinghSAD(M)23979
199780DhuriDhanwant SinghIND28988Surinder SinghSAD25297
199280DhuriDhanwant SinghINC4164Bhan Singh BhoraCPI2640
198580DhuriSurinder SinghSAD36685Man SinghINC25365
198080DhuriSant SinghSAD27008Man SinghINC(I)23275
197780DhuriSant SinghSAD30433Achhra SinghCPI21081
197286DhuriAchhra SinghCPI23165Sant SinghSAD20505
196986DhuriSant SinghINC17926Harnam SinghCPM17510
196786DhuriT. SinghINC17829J. SinghCPM16556
1962151DhuriBhan SinghCPI20658Lehna SinghINC14212
1957112DhuriJangir SinghCPI24226Lehna SinghINC22226
1957112DhuriJasdev SinghINC27628Harnam SinghCPI22850

Last Updated on 29 July 2018