Bhadaur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pirmal Singh DhaulaAam Aadmi PartyWinner
Sant Balvir Singh GhunasShiromani Akali DalRunner Up

Bhadaur Assembly Election 2017 Results Candidate Wise with Votes

Punjab - Bhadaur
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SANT BALVIR SINGH GHUNASShiromani Akali Dal36311
JOGINDER SINGHIndian National Congress26615
PARAMJIT SINGHShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)2095
BAGGA SINGHIndependent1187
KARAMJIT SINGHBahujan Samaj Party941
SAVARAN SINGHCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)628
GORA SINGHIndependent468
JAGDEEP SINGHCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star376
GURMIT SINGHAapna Punjab Party219
None of the AboveNone of the Above836

Assembly Wise Results

Bhadaur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Pirmal Singh DhaulaAam Aadmi Party
2Joginder SinghIndian National Congress
3Swaran SinghCommunist Party of India (Marxist–Leninist)
4Sant Balvir Singh GhunasShiromani Akali Dal

Bhadaur Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting - Results
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Punjab Elections 2017
List of Punjab Assembly Constituencies
Punjab Opinion Poll

Bhadaur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012102BhadaurMohammed SadiqueINC52825Darbara Singh GuruSAD45856
200783BhadaurBalvir Singh GhunasSAD38069Surinder Kaur BalianINC37883
200284BhadaurBalbir Singh GhunasSAD43558Surinder KaurINC20471
199784BhadaurBalbir SinghSAD33207Mohinder Pal Singh (Pakho)INC21680
199284BhadaurNirmal Singh NimmaBSP1040Bachan SinghINC859
198584BhadaurKundan SinghSAD29390Nohinder Pal SinghINC12855
198084BhadaurKundan SinghSAD28996Bachan SinghINC(I)21392
197784BhadaurKundan SinghSAD24962Bachan SinghINC16269
197290BhadaurKundan SinghSAD22805Bachan SinghINC17486
196990BhadaurBachan SinghINC16304Dhanna SinghSAD16106
196790BhadaurB. SinghCPI14748G. SinghINC8287

Last Updated on 29 July 2018