Bagha Purana Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Darshan Singh BrarIndian National CongressWinner

Bagha Purana Assembly Election 2017 Results Candidate Wise with Votes

Punjab - Bhagha Purana
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
DARSHAN SINGH BRARIndian National Congress48668
TIRATH SINGH MAHLAShiromani Akali Dal41283
PARMINDER SINGHIndependent3931
MANDER SINGHBahujan Samaj Party871
NIRMAL SINGHNational Adhikar Insaf Party610
SUKHDEV RAJOjaswi Party372
None of the AboveNone of the Above897

Assembly Wise Results

Bagha Purana Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Gurbinder Singh KangAam Aadmi Party
2Darshan Singh BrarIndian National Congress
3Tirath Singh MahlaShiromani Akali Dal
4Prof Manpreet Kaur Brar RajeanaAll India Trinamool Congress

Bagha Purana Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting - Results
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Punjab Elections 2017
List of Punjab Assembly Constituencies
Punjab Opinion Poll

Bagha Purana Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201272Bagha PuranaMaheshinder SinghSAD63703Darshan Singh Brar KhoteINC53129
200799Bagha PuranaDarshan Singh Brar KhoteINC54624Sadhu Singh RajianaSAD51159
2002100Bagha PuranaSadhu Singh RajeanaSAD47425Mahesh Inder SinghINC42378
1997100Bagha PuranaSadhu Singh RajeanaSAD45869Maheshinder SinghINC41496
1992100Bagha PuranaVijay KumarJD3615Gur Charan SinghINC3607
1985100Bagha PuranaMalkiat Singh SidhuSAD29471Darshan Singh BrarINC20617
1980100Bagha PuranaTej SinghSAD25694Avtar Singh BrarINC25571
1977100Bagha PuranaTej SinghSAD29665Gurdeep SinghINC22776
197215Bagha PuranaGurcharan SinghINC24986Tej SinghSAD23450
196915Bagha PuranaTej SinghINC28865Gurcharan SinghSAD24869
196715Bagha PuranaC. SinghADS22170C. SinghINC17027
196287Bagha PuranaDeedar SinghCPI23432Sohan SinghINC18882
195764Bagha PuranaGurmit SinghINC44477Bachan SinghCPI28090
195764Bagha PuranaSohan SinghINC44808Arjan SinghCPI28275
195176Bagha PuranaBachan SinghLCP9038Mukand SinghSAD6867

Last Updated on 29 July 2018