Nagaland Assembly Constituencies

All 60 constituencies of Nagaland are listed below. Click on any constituency to find out the current and past MLA name with votes and party name. Also check the runner up name of Nagaland Vidhan Sabha along with votes, party name and year of election.

Last Updated on 29, July 2018