William Nagar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr.Santosh MarakBharatiya Janata Party
2Deborah C. MarakIndian National Congress
3Marcuise N MarakNational People's Party
4Jonathone Nengminza SangmaNationalist Congress Party
5Mahamsing M. SangmaUnited Democratic Party
6Jan N. ArenghIndependent
7Lahatson N MarakIndependent
8Sengbath R MarakIndependent
9Siljong R. MarakIndependent

Meghalaya William Nagar Elections Date 2018

William Nagar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. William Nagar Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
William Nagar Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
William Nagar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

William Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201343William NagarDeborah C MarakINC8402Jonathone N SangmaIND5525

Map Showing William Nagar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018