Umsning Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Celestine LyngdohIndian National CongressLeading

Umsning Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Michael KharsyntiewBharatiya Janata Party
2Celestine LyngdohIndian National Congress
3Thomas Roy MallaiNational People's Party
4Wonderlyne LapangAam Aadmi Party
5Jason Sawkmie MawlongPeople's Democratic Front
6Donkupar SumerUnited Democratic Party

Meghalaya Umsning Elections Date 2018

Umsning election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Umsning Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Umsning Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Umsning Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Umsning Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201311UmsningDr. Celestine LyngdohINC6637Donkupar SumerIND4695

Map Showing Umsning Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018