Umroi Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
George Bankyntiewlang LyngdohIndian National CongressLeading

Umroi Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Field Marshal MawphniangBharatiya Janata Party
2George Bankyntiewlang LyngdohIndian National Congress
3Ngaitlang DharNational People's Party
4Arbinus LyngdohPeople's Democratic Front
5Mangkara PathawUnited Democratic Party

Meghalaya Umroi Elections Date 2018

Umroi election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Umroi Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Umroi Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Umroi Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Umroi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201312UmroiNgaitlang DharINC9489Stanlywiss RymbaiIND5351
2009By PollsUmroiS. RymbaiINC11773G. B. LyngdohUDP11327
20089UmroiE.K.MawlongUDP10226Stanlywiss RymbaiINC9261
20039UmroiStanlywiss Rymbai INC8352E.K.MawlongUDP7259
19989UmroiE.K. Mawlong UDP8607Stanly Wiss RymbaiPDM5529
19939UmroiEvansius K. Mawlong HPSD7958Fleming LapangINC7072
19889UmroiE.K. Mawlong HPD6340Fleming Stone LapangINC4641
19839UmroiE.K. Mawlong HPD3645Ialamdhrang MasharingINC2284
19789UmroiEvansius Kek Mawlong IND2526Dlosingh LyngdohHPD1965
197222UmroiDlo Singh LyngdohINC908Evantiuskik MawlongIND858

Map Showing Umroi Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018