Tikrikilla Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dr.K.C.BoroBharatiya Janata PartyLeading

Tikrikilla Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dr.K.C.BoroBharatiya Janata Party
2Jimmy D. SangmaIndian National Congress
3Augustine D. MarakNational People's Party
4Nilkamal D. SangmaNationalist Congress Party
5Walseng SangmaAll India Trinamool Congress
6Sontush SangmaUnited Democratic Party
7Luchina R. MarakIndependent
8Michael T. SangmaIndependent
9Rahinath BarchungIndependent
10Sayeedullah NongrumIndependent

Meghalaya Tikrikilla Elections Date 2018

Tikrikilla election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Tikrikilla Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Tikrikilla Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Tikrikilla Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Tikrikilla Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201345TikrikillaMichael T. SangmaIND6995Rahinath BarchungINC5293
200845TikrikillaLimison SangmaIND5583Nagendra RabhaIND4576
200345TikrikillaMonindra Rabha NCP4436Kapin Ch. BoroINC3767
199845TikrikillaMohindra Rava INC4618Nagendra RabhaIND3598
199345TikrikillaMonindra Rava MPP4661Pillarson G. MominHPU4495
198845TikrikillaKapin Chandra Boro IND3520Monindra RavaINC2768
198345TikrikillaMonindra Rava INC3314Bipin DaringHPD2005
197845TikrikillaJagendranath Bantha IND2011Manindra RavaINC1812
197248TikrikillaManindra RavaAHL2801Nurali SlamIND1937

Map Showing Tikrikilla Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018