Sutnga Saipung Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Shitlang PaleIndian National CongressLeading

Sutnga Saipung Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. HambertusNongtduBharatiya Janata Party
2Shitlang PaleIndian National Congress
3Hopeful BamonNational People's Party
4Skindro DkharIndependent

Meghalaya Sutnga Saipung Elections Date 2018

Sutnga Saipung election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Sutnga Saipung Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Sutnga Saipung Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Sutnga Saipung Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Sutnga Saipung Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20135Sutnga SaipungHopeful BamonIND14205Shitlang PaleINC12743

Map Showing Sutnga Saipung Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018