Songsak Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dr. Mukul SangmaIndian National CongressLeading

Songsak Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Thomas MarakBharatiya Janata Party
2Dr. Mukul SangmaIndian National Congress
3Nihim D ShiraNational People's Party
4Silman MarakNationalist Congress Party
5Arun N MarakUnited Democratic Party
6Fardina C. MarakIndependent
7Sandhya R. MarakIndependent

Meghalaya Songsak Elections Date 2018

Songsak election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Songsak Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Songsak Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Songsak Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Songsak Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201341SongsakNihim D ShiraNPP6697Fardina C MarakIND4518
200843SongsakShri.Nihim D.ShiraNCP5687Shri.Tonsing N.MarakINC5357
2005By PollsSongsakTonsing N Marak INC3890Anderson Sangma IND3260
200343SongsakHeltone N Marak UDP4875Tonsing N MarakINC4693
199843SongsakTonsing N. Marak INC4089Heltone N. MarakUDP1817
199343SongsakTonsing N. Marak INC5105Rockefeller G. MominAHLC(AM)2713
198843SongsakLehinson Sangma HPU3047Rockefeller MominAHL(A)1944
198343SongsakElwin Sangma INC2190Rockefeller G. MominHPD1370
197843SongsakMiriam D.Shira IND1156Choronssing SangmaINC1035
197245SongsakElwin SangmaAHL819Projengton MominIND176

Map Showing Songsak Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018