Selsella Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Clement MarakIndian National CongressLeading

Selsella Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Pramod KochBharatiya Janata Party
2Clement MarakIndian National Congress
3Ferlin C. A. SangmaNational People's Party
4Biplab A. MarakAll India Trinamool Congress
5Chris Kabul A SangmaUnited Democratic Party
6Dilliram G. MarakIndependent
7Droming Ch. MarakIndependent

Meghalaya Selsella Elections Date 2018

Selsella election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Selsella Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Selsella Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Selsella Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Selsella Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201348SelsellaClement MarakINC12004Conrad Kongkal SangmaNPP9897
200850SelsellaConrad Kongkal SangmaNCP5648Clement MarakINC4254
2005By PollsSelsellaClement Marak INC2745Connad Kongkal Sangma NCP2563
200350SelsellaCyprian R. Sangma NCP2875Atul C. MarakINC2705
199850SelsellaCyprian R. Sangma PDM4333Atul C. MarakINC3539
199350SelsellaAtul C. Marak INC4823Barthar MarakHPU4416
198850SelsellaAtul C. Marak INC4115Jarnas BangshallHPU3456
198350SelsellaAtul C. Marak INC2389Predingson MarakAHL1362
197850SelsellaGirash Marak AHL2170William Cecil R. MarakINC2088
197254SelsellaWilliam Cecil R MarakINC2550Rosendra HajongCPI467

Map Showing Selsella Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018