Ranikor Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Martin M. DanggoIndian National CongressLeading

Ranikor Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mrs.PelcySnaitangBharatiya Janata Party
2Martin M. DanggoIndian National Congress
3Donkupar MassarNational People's Party
4John Dandaly SangmaNationalist Congress Party
5Airmarchal DiengnganPeople's Democratic Front
6Pius MarweinUnited Democratic Party
7Martha R. MarakIndependent

Meghalaya Ranikor Elections Date 2018

Ranikor election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Ranikor Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Ranikor Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Ranikor Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Ranikor Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201335RanikorMartin M. DanggoINC9189Probin K. RaswaiUDP8734

Map Showing Ranikor Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018