Rangsakona Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Zenith M. SangmaIndian National CongressLeading

Rangsakona Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Zenith M. SangmaIndian National Congress
2Subir M. MarakNational People's Party
3kredithson marakAll India Trinamool Congress
4Eldred Ch. MarakIndependent
5Mody M. SangmaIndependent
6Dr. Pilne A SangmaIndependent

Meghalaya Rangsakona Elections Date 2018

Rangsakona election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Rangsakona Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Rangsakona Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Rangsakona Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Rangsakona Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201352RangsakonaZenith M. SangmaINC11407Subir M. MarakIND5337
200857RangsakonaAdolf Lu Hitler R. MarakNCP8193Zenith M. SangmaINC6354
200357RangsakonaZenith M Sangma INC5452Adolf Lu Hitler R. MarakNCP5117
199857RangsakonaAdolf Luhitler Marak INC6403Dipul R. MarakIND3382
199357RangsakonaAdolflu Hitler R. Marak INC5474Chesterfiled W. MarakMPP2879
198857RangsakonaChesterfield W. Marak HPU3522Pipinson MominIND2639
198357RangsakonaPipinson Momin INC2645Jenden Ch. MarakAHL2481
197857RangsakonaJendew Ch. Marak AHL3522Sanford K. MarakINC2257
197256RangsakonaSandford MarkaAHL1534Jenden MarakIND975

Map Showing Rangsakona Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018