Raliang Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Comingone YmbonNational People's PartyLeading

Raliang Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. LakhonBiamBharatiya Janata Party
2Wanjop SusngiIndian National Congress
3Comingone YmbonNational People's Party
4Konstan SungohUnited Democratic Party
5Richard Singh LyngdohIndependent

Meghalaya Raliang Elections Date 2018

Raliang election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Raliang Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Raliang Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Raliang Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Raliang Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20133RaliangComingone YmbonINC11272Konstan SungohUDP7850
20084RaliangComingoneymbonINC12756Mihsalan SuchiangUDP6913
20034RaliangMihsalan Suchiang UDP6336Wanbait ChuletNCP5178
19984RaliangMishalan Suchiang UDP7370Herbert SuchiangINC7145
19934RaliangMihsalan Suchiang HPU10160Herbert SuchiangINC10059
19884RaliangHerbert Suchiang INC5558Mihsalan SuchiangHPU4993
19834RaliangHumphrey Hadem HPD5317Hamdon LamareAHL3946
19784RaliangHumphrey Hadem HPD4062M. Jerveyliwin GarodAHL2681

Map Showing Raliang Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018