Raksamgre Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Limison D. SangmaIndian National CongressLeading

Raksamgre Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Jonathan RabhaBharatiya Janata Party
2Limison D. SangmaIndian National Congress
3Benedic R. MarakNational People's Party
4Pillarson G. MominUnited Democratic Party
5Edmund K. SangmaIndependent

Meghalaya Raksamgre Elections Date 2018

Raksamgre election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Raksamgre Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Raksamgre Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Raksamgre Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Raksamgre Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201344RaksamgreLimison D. SangmaINC5761Edmund K SangmaIND4701

Map Showing Raksamgre Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018