Pynthorumkhrah Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mr. A L HekBharatiya Janata PartyLeading

Pynthorumkhrah Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. A L HekBharatiya Janata Party
2Banpynshngainlang RumnongIndian National Congress
3Probety NongpluhNational People's Party
4Predecessor RumnongNationalist Congress Party
5James Ban BasaiawmoitPeople's Democratic Front
6Aneeta SynremIndependent

Meghalaya Pynthorumkhrah Elections Date 2018

Pynthorumkhrah election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Pynthorumkhrah Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Pynthorumkhrah Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Pynthorumkhrah Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Pynthorumkhrah Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201314PynthorumkhrahA. L. HekINC10588Process T. SawkmieIND8637
200818PynthorumkhrahA.L. HekBJP13086James Marvin PariatNCP4527
200318PynthorumkhrahA.L.Hek BJP10798Onward L. NongtduINC3639
199818PynthorumkhrahA.L. Hek BJP8159James Marvin PariatINC5654
199318PynthorumkhrahJames Marvan Pariat INC6368Brama PrakashBJP3786
198818PynthorumkhrahJ. Marvin Pariat IND5936B.K. RoyINC2792
198318PynthorumkhrahB.K. Roy INC2993James Marvin PariatIND1968
197818PynthorumkhrahB. K. Roy INC1575Subhas Chandra BhattacharjeeIND794

Map Showing Pynthorumkhrah Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018