North Tura Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Thomas A. SangmaNational People's PartyLeading

North Tura Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Noverfield R. MarakIndian National Congress
2Thomas A. SangmaNational People's Party
3Shalnangh C. MarakAam Aadmi Party
4Utpal ArenghUnited Democratic Party
5Adamkid M. SangmaIndependent
6Chiang D ShiraIndependent
7Roger Benny A. SangmaIndependent
8Rupert M. SangmaIndependent
9Sengman R. MarakIndependent

Meghalaya North Tura Elections Date 2018

North Tura election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. North Tura Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
North Tura Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
North Tura Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

North Tura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201350North TuraNoverfield R. MarakINC4713Roger Benny A. SangmaIND4148

Map Showing North Tura Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018